Colton Haynes

There is something I find superbly sexy about Colton Haynes. For me he’s just hot in an overall sort of way—I really can’t just pick out one thing that I like about him. Okay, there is one thing. He seems to be fond of rocking what I’m calling “chest stubble.” It’s clear that he could have a moderately hairy chest if he wanted to but for some reason he’s either completely shaved (not hot) or recently shaved with some chest stubble showing (surprisingly…hot). It’s these pics that I’ve featured below. Colton’s now 23 years old but he’s been active in modeling and acting since 2007.

Note: Since most of these photos feature “chest stubble” and not chest hair proper, you may have to squint and/or zoom in on the photos to get a good look. It may be hard to see, but just knowing it’s there (and could be there more should he choose) makes him just a little bit hotter.

Update: In my searching I found a few pics that show more length than just chest stubble but these unfortunately were somewhat small. I’m still on the lookout for more photos of Colton rocking proper chest hair. Let me know if you find them!

Gallery | This entry was posted in Galleries and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Colton Haynes

  1. Kaelin says:

    I’m totallly like drooling ahahaha he’s hot and cute!

  2. DaveyC says:

    Colton Haynes is certainly a hot young guy – very sexy, good enough to eat!

Leave a Reply

